Worldwide Sales

Merging has a worldwide network of carefully selected Sales Partners which will process orders in their respective countries.

If you are in a country without a Merging Sales Partner, you may contact us directly.

Europe

Austria

Hellgasse 3
A-1160 Wien
Austria

Tel: +43 (1) 4847 400 0
Fax: +43 (1) 4847 400 22
Contact: Othmar Eichinger
office@ton-eichinger.at

Belgium

Duifhuisweg 11
Industriezone “Het Dorpsveld”
B-3590 Diepenbeek
Belgium

Tel: +32 (0) 11 28 14 58
Contact: Harald Vanherf
sales@amptec.be

Czech Republic

Mediatronik Ltd

(non-Broadcast customers)

Zivcovych 38
15500 Praha 5
Czech Rep.

Tel: +42 (0) 251 623 224
mobile : +42 (0) 602353987
Fax: + 42 (0) 224 310 929
Contact: Lubomir Novacek
lubos@mediatronik.cz

INTERLAB

(Broadcast customers)

Voskovcova 26
CZ-15000 Praha
Czech Rep.

Mob.Tel: +33 608 021 126
Contact: David Stein
david_stein@interlab-net.com

Denmark

143, Bjerringbrovej,
2610 Rødovre, Denmark

Tel: +45 24 63 30 65
Contact: Frank Grønbæk
frank@nordicproaudio.com

France

Revendeurs

92700 Colombes
France

Tel: 01 78 99 12 00
Contact: Jean-Luc Ohl
jl.ohl@44-1.com

31300 Toulouse
France

Tel: 05 61 42 06 06
Contact: Pascal Grammon
pgrammon@wanadoo.fr

75015 Paris
France

Tel: 01 45 30 21 23
Contact: Michel Pierre
michel.pierre@areitec.fr

14790 Verson
France

Tel: 02 31 71 10 36
Contact: Jean-Marie Roussel
hightech@auvisys.fr

CTM

92230 Gennevilliers
France

Tel: 01 40 85 82 82
Contact: Jean-Christophe Perney
jean-christophe.perney@ctmsolutions.com

DCA

75015 Paris
France

Tel: 06 08 24 35 49
Contact: Daniel Bélanger
daniel.belanger@sfr.fr

92400 Courbevoie
France

Tel: 01 46 67 71 20
Contact: Roger Reidon
r.reidon@diversity.fr

75020 Paris - Le Mans
France

Tel: 07 83 11 90 55
Contact: Olivier Montagnon
audio@numerisson.com

75017 Paris
France

Tel: 06 86 71 62 82
Contact: Pascal Garnier
pgarnier@videlio-capcine.com

Distributeur

Tel: +41 21 946 04 44
Contact: Maurice Engler
mengler@merging.com

Germany

Neuer Kamp 30
20357 Hamburg
Germany

Tel: +49 (40) 4711 348 20
Fax: +49 (40) 47 11 348 19
Contact: Thomas Römann
tr@digitalaudioservice.de

Greece

4 Orfanidou Str
54626
Greece

Tel: +30 2310513775
mobile: +30 6974962919
Contact: Tasos Karadedos
studio@stereotype.gr

Hungary

1071 Budapest
Rottenbiller u 47
Hungary

Tel: +36 (30) 9335595
Fax: +36 (13) 421188
Contact: Janos Gyori
janos@studio-general.hu

Italy

VD Music srl
Via Portuense, 956 bld. 7/b
00148 - Rome

Tel: +39 06 99705635
Mobile: +39 3347225574
Fax: +39 06 97255194
Contact: Igor Fiorini
info@vdmgroup.it

Netherlands

Businesspark Friesland West 37
8466 SL Heerenveen
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)513 629120
Fax: +31 (0)513 621146
Contact: Jasper van Eif
jasper@msv.nl

Norway

Molleparken 4
0459 Oslo
Norway

Tel: +47 (23) 19 96 00
Fax: +47 (23) 19 96 19
Contact: Thomas Wolden
thomas@prolyd.no

Poland

Zeganska 1, ABB Building
04-713 Warsaw
Poland

Tel: +48 60 720 5073
Mobile:+48 607 205 073
Fax: +48 22 773 1161
Contact: Igor Pogorzelski
ip@profiaudioip.eu

Portugal

Rua Eduardo F. Pinto Basto,
Cond. Bertier, BL2, 1E
2605-023 Belas
Portugal

Tel: (+351) 963051270
Contact: Rui Guerreiro
ruiguerreiro@me.com

Republics of Croatia, Macedonia, Serbia

Podmark 2a
5290 Sempeter pri Gorici
Slovenia

Tel: +386 (0) 5 3936 141
Contact: Matej Doljak
doljak.matej@gmail.com

Russia

1, Nagatinskaya str., 2-nd floor,
117105, Moscow, Russia

Tel: +7 495 730 53 68
Contact: Igor Kovalev
kovalev@audiosolutions.ru

Novoryazanskaya str., 30A
105066, Moscow, Russia

Tel: +7 495 733 97 81
Contact: Igor Barmotin
barmotin@avallonltd.com

Slovak Republic

Bottova 7, CB
811 09, Bratislava
Slovak Republic

Tel: +421 (2) 52632517
Fax: +421 (2) 52632518
Contact: Boris Seitler
bseitler@g-tec.sk

Slovenia

Podmark 2a
5290 Sempeter pri Gorici
Slovenia

Tel: +386 (0) 5 3936 141
Contact: Matej Doljak
doljak.matej@gmail.com

Spain

La Perla 28
08012 Barcelona
Spain

Tel: +34 93 4353682
Contact: Enric Blanch
enric.blanch@zentralmedia.com

Sweden

Tel: +46 (0) 732 527 645
Contact: Kjetil Laukholm
kjetil@merging.se

Switzerland

Le Verney 4
1070 Puidoux
Switzerland

Tel: +41 21 946 04 44
Contact: Claude Cellier
ccellier@merging.com

Avenue des Alpes 62
1023 Crissier
Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0)21 671 00 11
Fax: + 41 (0)21 671 00 12
Contact: Philippe Donnet
info@defitechnique.com

UK

23 Campbell Court
Campbell Road
Bramley
Hampshire
RG26 5EG

Tel: +44 118 402 5090
Contact: Paul Mortimer
paul@emerginguk.com

Ukraine

27b Saksaganskogo str.
Kyiv, UKRAINE

Tel: +380 67 9935690
Contact: Andrey Karnak
karnak.logicpro@gmail.com

North & South America

Brazil

R. Emb. Gabriel Landa, 81
São Conrado, 22610-260
Rio de Janeiro / Brasil

Tel: +55 (21) 3323-3300
cell:+55 (21) 9758-4823
Fax: +55 (21) 3323-3300
Contact: Paulo Campos
paulo@visomdigital.com.br

Canada

Toronto, ON (main distributor)

2 Eastern Avenue, Mezzanine level
Toronto, ON, M5A 1H3
Canada

Tel: +1 416-867-9000
Fax: +1 416-867-1080
Contact: Derek Black
derek@hhbcanada.com

Canada wide (dealer)
Mississauga, ON (dealer)

3615 Laird Rd #8
Mississauga, ON L5L 5Z8

Tel: 905-569-1119
Contact: John Christie
jchristie@rpdynamics.com

Montréal, Québec (dealer)

CEV

3055 Adam St.
Montreal, Québec H1W 3Y7

Tel: 514-521-8253 x279
Contact: Hugo Chevrette
hugo.chevrette@cev.ca

215 St-Augustin
Montreal, Québec H4C 2N7

Tel: 514-937-2000
Contact: François Guinois
guinois@economik.com

Toronto, ON (dealer)

2 Eastern Ave.
Toronto, ON M5A 1H3

Tel: 416-928-6434
Contact: Graham Collins
gcollins@long-mcquade.com

Peru

Lima, Miraflores

Av. Petit Thouars
4620 Lima 18

Tel: (511) 976-115-299
Contact: Daniel Berrocal O'Higgins
proyectos@sistemag.com

United States

Portland, ME (main distributor)

Independent Audio, Inc.
82 Gilman St.
Portland, ME 04102
United States of America

Tel: +1 (207) 773 2424
Fax: +1 (207) 773 2422
Contact: Fraser Jones
fraser@independentaudio.com

California (dealer)

1226 Powell St.
Emeryville CA 94608

Tel: 510-654-8300

1155 N. La Brea Ave.
West Hollywood, CA 90038
United States of America

Tel: +1 323-845-1155
Fax: +1 323-845-1170
Contact: Jeff Evans, Jim Pace
sales@aidinc.com

1071 Sneath Lane
San Bruno CA 94066-2311

Tel: 415-487-2323

1506 Railroad Street
Glendale CA 91204

Tel: 323-319-5936

1176 W. Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Tel: 213-984-4000

4101 N. Lankershim Blvd.,
Universal City, CA 91602
United States of America

Tel: +1-323-845-1145
sales@westlakepro.com

Colorado (dealer)

4051 Creek Drive
Broomfield, Co 80020
United States of America

Tel: +1 303-252-1270
Contact: Blair Ashby
blair@aunyx.com

614 Kimbark Street
Longmont CO 80501

Tel: 303-443-9822

Arizona (dealer)

248 West Elm St.
Tucson, AZ 85705

Tel: 520-447-8116

Maryland (dealer)

11242 Grandview Avenue
Wheaton MD 20902

Tel: 301-942-6800

Massachusetts (dealer)

1147 Hancock St. #202
Quincy MA 02169

Tel: 866-988-9111

192 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Tel: +1 781-431-8708
Fax: +1 781-431-8783
Contact: Rick Scott, Les Arnold
sales@paudio.com

Michigan (dealer)

1603 E 9 Mile Rd
Ferndale MI 48220

Tel: 248-591-9276

New York (dealer)

67 West St,
Brooklyn, NY 11222

Tel: 1 (347) 223-4057

180 Carpenter Avenue
Middletown, NY 10940

Tel: 1 (845) 692-6922

22 West 19th Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10011
(between 5th and 6th Avenues)

Tel: +1 888-462-7828
Fax: +1 212-475-1169
info@daleproaudio.com

Pennsylvania (dealer)

3748 Haupts Bridge Rd.
Riegelsville PA 18077

Tel: 610-346-8037

Tennessee (dealer)

2408 Kimberly Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214

Tel: +1 615-207-2604
Contact: Mike Poston

Texas (dealer)

400 E. Royal Ln.
Suite 230
Dalas, Texas

Tel: +1 972-759-1131
Fax: +1 972-869-4974
Contact: Spunky Brunone
spunky@audiodawg.com

10031 Monroe Drive
Suite 307
Dallas, TX 75229

Tel: +1 469-231-1629
Fax: +1 214-654-9505
Contact: Jason Starne
jason@cinesysinc.com

9100 SW Freeway
Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77074

Tel: +1 (713) 272-0732 x 21
Fax: +1 (713) 272-0663
Contact: Brent Angle
brent@cinesysinc.com

Wisconsin (dealer)

1311 Pilgrim Road
Plymouth, WI 53073

Tel: 920-893-6740

Venezuela

Calle E Edif. N°22 Mezzanina Boleita Norte Caracas 1070

Tel: +58 (412) 2262746
Contact: Mario Cuellar
mario@binaural-audio.com

Middle East & Africa

Dubai-UAE

W37, Road 8, Al Quoz Industrial Area,
Interchange 3, Sheikh Zayed Road,
P.O. Box 124137
Dubai-UAE

Tel: +(9714) 3390944 /3390945
Fax: +(9714) 3390922
Contact: Mr. Fariborz Kamrani
info@amaranthine.ae

Office 1107
Yes Business Centre
Al Barsha 1
Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971 (0) 4553 0828
Contact: Mr. Andy Jackson
andy.jackson@deltasolutions.ae

Iran

Enghelab Sq. Shahre
Tamasha Bldg.
P.O. Box 13145
1314 Tehran

Tel: +98 (21) 692 92 82
Fax: +98 (21) 692 25 48
Contact: Fariborz Kamrani
f_kamrani@telekala.com

Israel

Hapalmach st 2

Tel: +972-4-6765302
Mobile: +972-54-6152516
Fax: +972-4-8718163
Contact: Danny Koryto
danny@record.org.il

Qatar

Office 1107
Yes Business Centre
Al Barsha 1
Dubai, UAE

Tel: +971 (0) 4553 0828
Contact: Mr. Andy Jackson
andy.jackson@deltasolutions.ae

South Africa

0A John Vorster Rd,
Randburg 2169,
South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 82 606 0716
Contact: Malcolm Finlay
malcolm@penmac.co.za

Turkey

VASSCOM (Video, Audio and Storage Solutions)

VASSCOM (Video, Audio and Storage Solutions)

Kuloglu Mahallesi
Gazeteci Erol Dernek Sokak
Erman Han No:5/1A
Beyoglu - ISTANBUL / TURKEY

Tel: +90 543 3449764
Contact: Hakan Demirler
hakan.demirler@vass-com.com

Asia & Pacific Rim

Australia

1 - 174 Clarke Street
Northcote
Victoria 3070
Australia

Tel: +61 3 9481 1244
Contact: Frank Hinton
frank@attaudiocontrols.com

China

Guangzhou SignKing ET Co., Ltd.
8A, No. 1 block, 2nd Building,
ABP #537 Panyu Avenue North
Panyu Guangzhou, Guangdong, PR China

Tel: +86-20-3920 2270/2
Fax: +86-20-3920 2330
Contact: Wymen Wong
info@signking-products.com

Canada Promedia Inc. (China)
#1033 West Nanjing Rd., Third Floor
Shanghai, P.R.China, 200041

Tel: +86-13801862015
Fax: +1-604-266-5049
Contact: Weishen Xu
weishen@mergingasia.com
WeChat: mergingasia

Rm. 902, Building A
XingGuangShiJie Center
No. 39 Chunhe Road, Daxing District,
Beijing China, 102600

Tel: +86 10 56593779
Cell: +86 135-0117-2817
Contact: Zhu Jie
zhujie@dreamula.com

Hong Kong/Macau

Tel: +852 3500 0382
Mobile:+1 604 266-5097
Contact: Mr. Weishen Xu
weishen@mergingasia.com

25/F Li Dong Building No 9,
Li Yuen Street East,
Central Hong Kong

Tel: +886 2882-7072
Contact: Mr. Jadis
jadis@netvigator.com

India

4, Ashraf Mahal, J.P. Road,
Andheri-West, Mumbai - 400 058.
India

Tel: +91-22-65558276
Contact: Aditya Modi
adimodi@modidigital.com

Indonesia

B-06-02, Second Floor, Garden Shoppe @ One City,
Jalan USJ 25/1A, 47650 Subang Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia

Tel: +603 80111486
Fax: +603 80111486
Contact: David Chan
david@jaasys.com

Japan

3F Fujii-Build.
4-8-5 Nakameguro Meguro-ku
Tokyo, Japan

Tel: +81 (-3) -5723-8181
Fax: +81-3-3794-5283
Contact: Yanase Satoshi
syanase@dspj.co.jp

Korea

103-1207 Island Park
17 Bunji, Yeouido-Dong
Yeongdeungpo-Gu
Seoul 150-874
Korea (Republic of)

Tel: +82 31 955 9260
Mobile: +82 10 4806 6033
Contact: Insu Hwang
insu_hwang@syncfish.com

Malaysia

B-06-02, Second Floor, Garden Shoppe @ One City,
Jalan USJ 25/1A, 47650 Subang Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia

Tel: +603 80111486
Fax: +603 80111486
Contact: David Chan
david@jaasys.com

New Zealand

452 Gaffney Street
Pascoe Vale 3044
Victoria, Australia

Tel: +61 03 9379 1511
Fax: +61 03 9379 9081
Contact: Frank Hinton
frank@attaudiocontrols.com

Singapore

B-06-02, Second Floor, Garden Shoppe @ One City,
Jalan USJ 25/1A, 47650 Subang Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia

Tel: +603 80111486
Fax: +603 80111486
Contact: David Chan
david@jaasys.com

Taiwan

Tel: +886 2 66033825
Mobile: +1 604 266-5097
Contact: Weishen Xu
weishen@mergingasia.com

Tel: +886 2 27760905
Contact: Paul Zhang
summit@audiosummit.com.tw

Thailand

B-06-02, Second Floor, Garden Shoppe @ One City,
Jalan USJ 25/1A, 47650 Subang Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia

Tel: +603 80111486
Fax: +603 80111486
Contact: David Chan
david@jaasys.com

Vietnam

B-06-02, Second Floor, Garden Shoppe @ One City,
Jalan USJ 25/1A, 47650 Subang Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia

Tel: +603 80111486
Fax: +603 80111486
Contact: David Chan
david@jaasys.com