Austria

TON Eichinger

Hellgasse 3
A-1160 Wien
Austria

Tel: +43 (1) 4847 400 0
Fax: +43 (1) 4847 400 22
Contact: Othmar Eichinger
Email: office@ton-eichinger.at

Belgium

Amptec

Duifhuisweg 11
Industriezone “Het Dorpsveld”
B-3590 Diepenbeek
Belgium

Tel: +32 (0) 11 28 14 58
Contact: Harald Vanherf
Email: sales@amptec.be

Bosnia-Herzegovina

Sonus d.o.o.

Podmark 2a
5290 Sempeter pri Gorici
Slovenia

Tel: +386 (0) 5 3936 141
Contact: Matej Doljak
Email: doljak.matej@gmail.com

Czech Republic

Mediatronik Ltd

(non-Broadcast customers)

Zivcovych 38
15500 Praha 5
Czech Rep.

Tel: +42 (0) 251 623 224
mobile : +42 (0) 602353987
Fax: + 42 (0) 224 310 929
Contact: Lubomir Novacek
Email: lubos@mediatronik.cz

INTERLAB

(Broadcast customers)

Voskovcova 26
CZ-15000 Praha
Czech Rep.

Mob.Tel: +33 608 021 126
Contact: David Stein
Email: david_stein@interlab-net.com

Denmark

Merging DK

Norrebrogade 42B,st
DK 2200 Copenhagen
Denmark

Tel: +45 2071 5511
Contact: Peter Scheelke
Email: info@merging.dk

Finland

Bright Sales & Installation Ltd.

Sinimäentie 8
02180 ESPOO
Finland

Tel: +358 50 556 4140
Contact: Jyrki Mäkinen
Email: Jyrki.Makinen@brightgroup.fi

France

Revendeurs Merging specialisés

Merging Technologies

Tel: +41 (0)79 6379470
Contact: Maurice Engler
Email: mengler@merging.com

Germany

Digital Audio Service GmbH

Neuer Kamp 30
20357 Hamburg
Germany

Tel: +49 (40) 4711 348 20
Fax: +49 (40) 47 11 348 19
Contact: Thomas Römann
Email: tr@digitalaudioservice.de

Greece

Protype

4 Orfanidou Str
54626
Greece

Tel: +30 2310513775
mobile: +30 6974962919
Contact: Tasos Karadedos
Email: info@protype.gr

Hungary

Studio General Ltd.

1071 Budapest
Rottenbiller u 47
Hungary

Tel: +36 (30) 9335595
Fax: +36 (13) 421188
Contact: Janos Gyori
Email: janos@studio-general.hu

Israel

Record - Professional Audio Solutions

Hapalmach st 2
Kfar Tavor
Israel

Tel: +972-4-6765302
Fax: +972-4-8718163
Mobile: +972-54-6152516
Contact: Danny Koryto
Email: danny@record.org.il

Italy

VDM Distribution

VD Music srl
Via Portuense, 956 bld. 7/b
00148 - Rome

Tel: +39 06 99705635
Fax: +39 06 97255194
Mobile: +39 3347225574
Contact: Igor Fiorini
Email: info@vdmgroup.it

Netherlands

Maarten's Sound & Vision

Businesspark Friesland West 37
8466 SL Heerenveen
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)513 629120
Fax: +31 (0)513 621146
Contact: Jasper van Eif
Email: jasper@msv.nl

Norway

ProLyd AS

Molleparken 4
0459 Oslo
Norway

Tel: +47 (23) 19 96 00
Fax: +47 (23) 19 96 19
Contact: Thomas Wolden
Email: thomas@prolyd.no

Poland

ProfiAudioIP

Pogodna 27
05-077 Warsaw
Poland

Tel: +48 60 720 5073
Mobile:+48 607 205 073
Fax: +48 22 773 1161
Contact: Igor Pogorzelski
Email: ip@profiaudioip.eu

Portugal

Domisol Lda

Avenida da Liberdade nº100
2855-385 Vale Milhaços
Portugal

Tel: (+351) 910403132
Contact: Jorge Jorge

Tel: (+351) 963051270
Contact: Rui Guerreiro

Tel: (+351) 927926737
Contact: Sofia Môças

Email: geral.domisol@gmail.com

Republics of Croatia, Macedonia, Serbia

Sonus d.o.o.

Podmark 2a
5290 Sempeter pri Gorici
Slovenia

Tel: +386 (0) 5 3936 141
Contact: Matej Doljak
Email: doljak.matej@gmail.com

Russia

Audio Solutions

1, Nagatinskaya str., 2-nd floor,
117105, Moscow, Russia

Tel: +7 495 730 53 68
Contact: Igor Kovalev
Email: kovalev@audiosolutions.ru

Avallon Ltd.

Novoryazanskaya str., 30A
105066, Moscow, Russia

Tel: +7 495 733 97 81
Contact: Igor Barmotin
Email: barmotin@avallonltd.com

Slovak Republic

G-Tec Professional s.r.o.

Bottova 7, CB
811 09, Bratislava
Slovak Republic

Tel: +421 (2) 52632517
Fax: +421 (2) 52632518
Contact: Boris Seitler
Email: bseitler@g-tec.sk

Slovenia

Sonus d.o.o.

Podmark 2a
5290 Sempeter pri Gorici
Slovenia

Tel: +386 (0) 5 3936 141
Contact: Matej Doljak
Email: doljak.matej@gmail.com

South Africa

Penmac

0A John Vorster Rd,
Randburg 2169,
South Africa

Tel: +27 (0) 82 606 0716
Contact: Malcolm Finlay
Email: malcolm@penmac.co.za

Spain

Zentralmedia Tech S.L.

La Perla 28
08012 Barcelona
Spain

Tel: +34 93 4353682
Contact: Enric Blanch
Email: enric.blanch@zentralmedia.com

Sweden

Merging Sweden

 
 
 

Tel: +46 (0) 732 527 645
Contact: Kjetil Laukholm
Email: kjetil@merging.se

Switzerland

Merging Technologies S.A.

Le Verney 4
1070 Puidoux
Switzerland

Tel: +41 21 946 0444
Contact: Claude Cellier
Email: ccellier@merging.com

Défi Technique SA

Avenue des Alpes 62
1023 Crissier
Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0)21 671 00 11
Fax: + 41 (0)21 671 00 12
Contact: Philippe Donnet
Email: info@defitechnique.com

Turkey

VASSCOM (Video, Audio and Storage Solutions)

Kuloglu Mahallesi
Gazeteci Erol Dernek Sokak
Erman Han No:5/1A
Beyoglu - ISTANBUL / TURKEY

Tel: +90 543 3449764
Contact: Hakan Demirler
Email: hakan.demirler@vass-com.com

UK

Delta Sound UK Ltd.

(Ovation for A/V and Live Events)

21 Island Farm Avenue
West Molesey
KT8 2UZ
UK

Tel: +44 20 8339 3800
Contact: Davey Williamson
Email: davey.williamson@deltasound.uk

Emerging Ltd (Merging UK)

23 Campbell Court
Campbell Road
Bramley
Hampshire
RG26 5EG

Tel: +44 118 402 5090
Contact: Paul Mortimer
Email: paul@emerginguk.com

Ukraine

Pro-Audio Dept of ENTRY Ltd.

14 Kopernika Str
Kiev, 04116
Ukraine

Tel: +380 44 2380471
Contact: Andrey Karnak
Email: andyk@entry.kiev.ua

 
alt1alt2alt3